Valentina Malyavina

Meritorious Artist of the RF Valentina Alexandrovna Malyavina was born on 18 June 1941 in Moscow.In 1966 she graduated from the Schukin Theatre School, B.Y. Zakhava’s course.She worked at the Vakhtangov Theatre from 1966 till 1978.Since 1979 she for some time worked at the Kinoaktyor Theatre-Studio.Since 1988 — was an actress of the “Artist” Theatre at the “Art-centre” association.At the moment she lives in a boarding house near Moscow.

Cinema Festival “Woman’s World-94”(Naberezhnye Chelny) Award for womanhood and courage.

Aglaya (The Idiot, 1958)
Sofya (Ladies and hussars, 1960)
Mashenka (Enough Stupidity in Every Wise Man, 1968)
Lucille (Le Bourgeois gentilhomme, 1969)

The First Rendezvous,1960
Childhood of Ivan, 1962
Morning Trains, 1963
An Officer of the Emergency Commission, 1963
The Tunnel, 1966
Literature Lesson, 1968
Where winters are long, 1968
The Picture of Dorian Gray, 1968
Korol-olen, 1969
Night Call, 1969
Red Square, 1970
Tysyacha Dush, 1971
Enough Stupidity in Every Wise Man, 1971
High Title: For the Sake of Life on the Earth, 1973
It Is Stronger Than I Am, 1973
Length of the Day, 1974
My Home Is the Theatre, 1975
That You Will Acquire In a Battle, 1975
Family Celebration Day, 1976
When a Man Is Nearby, 1978
Tamara Alexandrovna’s husband and daughter, 1988
Otche nash, 1989
Temptations of Autumn, 1993

V.A. Malyavina is the author of books “Hear me, the one with a clean heart” (1997) and “I want to love” (2002), she also wrote two novels for cinema.