Konstantin Mironov

Konstantin Yakovlevich Mironov was born in 1901.He graduated from the Vakhtangov Theatre School (1920-1923).He worked at the Vakhtangov Theatre from 1920 till 1941. He was one of the leading masters of the Theatre.In 1926-1941 he taught Mastery of the actor at the Schukin Theatre School.In July 1941 Konstantin Mironov joined Narodnoe Opolcheniye. The same year he was killed at the front (village Ukhobichi, Kaluzhskaya region).

Policemen (The Miracle of St. Anthony, 1921)
Ishmael (Princess Turandot, 1922)
Mukhoyarov and Platon (Truth is Good, but Happiness is Better, 1923)
Kochkaryov (The Marriage, 1924)
Zefirov (Lev Gurych Sinichkin, 1924)
Langelier, fool (Marion Delorme, 1926)
Petka Grokhotov (Badgers, 1927)
Yartsev, Polevoy and officer of the watch (Razlom, 1927)
Vanechka (Zoyka’s Apartment, 1928)
Kavalerov (Conspiracy of Feelings, 1929)
Andrey Garin (On Blood, 1929)
Wurm (Intrigue and Love, 1930)
Langovoy (Vanguard, 1930)
Maximka, Goncharov (The Pace, 1930)
Guildenstern, Fortinbras (Hamlet, 1932)
Tyatin (Yegor Bulychov and Others, 1932; Dostigaev and Others, 1933)
Komyuzo (The Human Comedy, 1934)
Gromov (The Aristocrats, 1935)
Stepan Ilyich Ukhovyortov (The Government Inspector, 1939)

As a director he took part in the performances:
The Pace, 1930
The Human Comedy, 1934
Guilty without Guilt, 1937
Coward, 1936
The Man with a Gun, 1937
Before Sunset, 1941